PTSA 2016 Scholarships

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2016 Marcus High School PTSA Scholarships.

Selection is based upon a variety of factors that emphasize merit, not simply academic or financial need. Merit is demonstrated through evidence of motivation, school and community involvement, and a desire to succeed.

  • Caroline Apfel
  • Milan Ho
  • Eric Kennison
  • Nicholas Kohn
  • Kara Lyons
  • Parker Mitchell
  • Corbin Petersheim
  • Landon Plunkett
  • Melissa Skarjune
  • Sarah Tutt

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation