LISD Board of Trustees Candidate Forum

Be sure to come out to the annual LISD Council of PTAs Candidate Forum! This is a great chance to meet and get to know the candidates running for the LISD Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected to serve for overlapping terms of three years each. Elections are conducted in May in accordance with the Texas Secretary of State Uniform Election Calendar. While candidates run for specific places, they do not represent specific geographical areas; rather, each represents Lewisville ISD at large.

In May of 2017, Places 6 and 7 will be on the ballot.

Place 6

  • Peter Rabner
  • Jon Hanna
  • Kristi Hassett (current Place 6 trustee)
  • Eric Parker

Place 7

  • Sandra Weinstein
  • Shari A. Chambers
  • Colleen Shaw
  • Tracy Scott Miller (current Place 7 trustee)
Learn More
Event Details

April 20th @ 6:30-8pm

Bolin Center
1565 W Main St.
Lewisville, TX 75067


Comments are closed.

Post Navigation