Contact

2017-18 Marcus PTSA Board

Officers
President Dr. Traci Petteway president@marcusptsa.org
VP 1 – Ways & Means KC Hornung vp1@marcusptsa.org
VP 2 – Membership Amanda Cunningham vp2@marcusptsa.org
VP 3 – Publicity Cristiane Foust vp3@marcusptsa.org
Secretary Melissa Leal secretary@marcusptsa.org
Treasurer Lorna Gibson treasurer@marcusptsa.org
Parliamentarian Cecily Altshuler
Representatives
Council Delegate Leslie Hannah
Council Delegate Tracy Case
Committee Chairs
Legislative Crystal Godsey
MHS-9 Rep Karen Hicks
Melissa Johnson
mhs9@marcusptsa.org
Hospitality Kathy Black
Angie Manuel
Programs Liz Whipple
Environmental Debbie Viran
Arts In Education Melanie Leamount
Magnificent Marauders Lisa Carignan
Tracy Davis
Tracy Price
Volunteers Kelly Thien volunteers@marcusptsa.org
Scholarships Kristy Mayers scholarships@marcusptsa.org
Community Outreach Sheila Parker
Lifetime Membership Charlene Matthew lifetime@marcusptsa.org
Pride and Beautification Sheila Parker
Website Todd DeDecker web@marcusptsa.org

 

Past Leadership
PTA Convention

Saturday

Posted by Marcus HS PTSA on Saturday, June 24, 2017

Friday

Recognizing all attending 2017 State PTA Presidents!! Here's……Lisa Holbrook!!!! Texas Rocks!!

Posted by Marcus HS PTSA on Friday, June 23, 2017

Recognizing all attending 2017 State PTA Presidents!! Here’s……Lisa Holbrook!!!! Texas Rocks!!

General Session #4

Posted by Marcus HS PTSA on Friday, June 23, 2017

 

Thursday

Posted by Marcus HS PTSA on Thursday, June 22, 2017

Posted by Marcus HS PTSA on Thursday, June 22, 2017