Contact

2017-18 Marcus PTSA Board

Officers
President Monika Brink president@marcusptsa.org
President Elect Melanie Leaumont presidentelect@marcusptsa.org
VP 1 – Ways & Means KC Hornung vp1@marcusptsa.org
VP 2 – Membership Amanda Cunningham vp2@marcusptsa.org
VP 3 – Publicity Cristiane Foust vp3@marcusptsa.org
Secretary Melissa Leal secretary@marcusptsa.org
Treasurer Lorna Gibson treasurer@marcusptsa.org
Parliamentarian Cecily Altshuler parliamentarian@marcusptsa.org
Representatives
Council Delegate Leslie Hannah delegate-red@marcusptsa.org
Council Delegate Tracy Case delegate-black@marcusptsa.org
Committee Chairs
Advocacy Crystal Godsey leg@marcusptsa.org
MHS-9 Rep Karen Hicks
Melissa Johnson
mhs9@marcusptsa.org
Hospitality Kathy Black hospitality@marcusptsa.org
Programs Liz Whipple programs@marcusptsa.org
Environmental OPEN
Arts In Education Melanie Leamount art@marcusptsa.org
Magnificent Marauders Tracy Price mm@marcusptsa.org
Volunteers Kelly Thien volunteers@marcusptsa.org
Scholarships OPEN scholarships@marcusptsa.org
Community Outreach Sheila Parker outreach@marcusptsa.org
Lifetime Membership Charlene Matthew lifetime@marcusptsa.org
Pride and Beautification Sheila Parker beauty@marcusptsa.org
Website Todd DeDecker web@marcusptsa.org

 

Past Leadership